Simple Session Qualifying Highlights - Ride UK BMX

The latest BMX news, interviews, blogs and BMX how to guides. Ride UK also has the best BMX videos on the net.



Simple Session Qualifying Highlights

Simple Session was off the hook! Each heat was packed with talent which kept us firmly glued to our seats back home. I can’t even imagine what the atmosphere was like over there! Here are the results of the qualifying stages below. Top 25 make it into the finals. Stay tuned for more!

1 Kevin Peraza MEX
2 Drew Bezanson CAN
3 Garrett Reynolds USA
4 Alex Kennedy GBR
5 Pat Casey USA
6 Logan Martin AUS
7 Mike Gray CAN
7 Daniel Tünte GER
9 Broc Raiford USA
9 Mike Varga CAN
11 Simone Barraco ITA
12 Tyler Fernengel USA
13 Dan Paley GBR
14 Alex Coleborn GBR
15 Maxime Charveron FRA
16 Kostya Andreev RUS
17 Jack Clark GBR
17 Andres Lainevool EST
19 Roman Gorovojs LAT
19 Trey Jones USA
21 Nick DiGeroloma USA
22 Colin Varanyak USA
23 Declan Brooks GBR
24 Nick Bruce USA
24 Dillon Lloyd CAN

26 André Jesus BRA
26 Tom Justice GBR
28 Brandon Loupos AUS
29 Jonathan Camacho ECU
29 David Lieb USA
31 Brian Kachinsky USA
32 Felix Prangenberg GER
33 Daniel Wedemeijer NED
34 Mike Fede USA
34 Ondra Sléz CZE
36 Brandon Dosch USA
36 Ludwig Oskarsson SWE
38 Charlie Crumlish USA
39 Jack Watts GBR
40 Joris Coulomb FRA
40 Rob Darden USA
40 Ollie Shields GBR
43 Paul Ryan GBR
44 Daniel Peńafiel ESP
45 Lahsaan Kobza USA
46 Ben Lewis GBR
47 AJ Anaya USA
48 David Budko LTU
48 Adrian Malmberg SWE
50 Moritz Nussbaumber GER
51 Eddie Zunda LAT
52 Matt Ray USA
53 Joosep Nilk EST
54 Ole André Kristiansen NOR
54 Jason Phelan IRL
54 Kaarel Pütsep EST
54 Brandon Webster CAN
58 David Peraza MEX
59 Daichi Teshigahara JPN
60 Konrad Szabo HUN
61 Anton Evstifeev RUS
62 Panagiotis Manaras GRE
62 Liam Zingbergs AUS
64 Courage Adams ESP
64 Silver Soonik EST
66 Dustin Grice USA
67 Rasmus Paimre EST
68 Matthias Dandois FRA
69 Boris Galas RUS
70 Talis Viirpalu EST
71 Vasya Lukyanenko UKR
71 Damian Onufrak POL
73 Bartlomiej Ziecina POL
74 Lucas Kneubuehler SUI
75 Irek Rizaev RUS
76 Taavi Tarmas EST
77 Tom Slayer GER
77 Janek Wentzky GER
79 Ernests Sulcs LAT
80 Erik Orgo EST
81 Grant Germain USA
82 Enrico Orobko EST
83 Niko Ihander FIN
84 Alfredo Mancuso USA
85 Oliver Kurbas EST
86 Isaac Lesser GBR
86 Inuk Siegstad GRL
88 Oscar Gottfries SWE
89 Kristjan Aasmäe EST
90 Diogo Santos POR
91 Aleksi Jokio FIN
92 Spencer Bass USA
93 Rain Robert Randväli EST
94 Markus Manninen FIN
95 Brad Simms USA
95 Nils Tjärnström SWE
97 Kiam Hashemi GER
98 Vinny Mannino USA
99 Sebastian Keep GBR


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.