King of the Animal House

Unfortunately Hennon didn’t walk home with a Subaru, neither did Harry, Mike or Webby, but all wasn’t lost, the guys are coming home with a one off experience and even a little bit of cash in their pockets.

Haro Bikes Dennis Enarson was the winner of the rally car, with his crazy double whip transfer. There are a bunch of videos flying around the net at the moment one which you can see by clicking (here). Below are the results and a few photos from Sean Hargraves.

1. Dennis Enarson- Subaru WRX
2. Ryan Nyquist- 250f tricked out by DC
3. Craig Mast- Breitling Monster watch
4. Daniel Dhers
5. Ryan Guettler
6. Rob Darden
7. Josh Perry
8. Mark Webb
9. Mad Dog
10. Jeremiah Smith
11. Vince Byron
12. Ben Hennon
13. Harry Main
14. Mike Laird
15. Mike Miller
16. Morgan Wade



Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.