Simple Session Finals Highlights Video + Results - Ride UK BMX

The latest BMX news, interviews, blogs and BMX how to guides. Ride UK also has the best BMX videos on the net.



Simple Session Finals Highlights Video + Results

Simple Session 2012 is done for another year! Yet again making BMX history… Check out some highlights from what went down in the finals below.


1 Drew Bezanson
2 Brett Banasiewicz
3 Harry Main
4 Daniel Sandoval
5 Pat Casey
6 Michael Beran
7 Bruno Hoffman
8 Alex Kennedy
9 Kevin Peraza
10 Josh Harrington
11 Jack Clark
12 Chad Kerley
13 Simone Barraco
14 Maxime Charveron
15 Dan Foley
16 Aj Anaya
17 Sebastian Keep
18 Rob Armour
19 Sean Ricany
20 Sergio Layos
21 Daniel T√ľnte
22 Paul Ryan
23 Gary Young
24 Ben Hennon


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.