Simpel Session 2011 Rider List - Ride UK BMX

The latest BMX news, interviews, blogs and BMX how to guides. Ride UK also has the best BMX videos on the net.



Simpel Session 2011 Rider List

This time next month, there will be some of the top riders in the world sat on the decks of the Simpel Session course. But until then we’re going to keep you updated with all the who’s who and what’s what. First up, who’s going? Down below is a list of the confirmed riders so far. Some may pull out and some more might be added. But I can tell you, with a rider list like that. This is going to be one hell of an event!

UK riders

Scott Ditchburn
Ben Lewis
Zack Williams
Alex Coleborn
Mark Webb
Ryan Taylor
Mike Miller
Sebastian Keep
Isaac Lesser
Ben Wallace
Alex Kennedy
Dan Lacey
Paul Ryan
Jason Phelan
Ben Hennon
Harry Main

International riders

Josh Harrington USA
Trey Jones USA
Brett Banasiewicz USA
Tom Dugan USA
Brian Kachinsky USA
Aaron Ross USA
Colton Satterfield USA
Chris Hughes USA
Van Homan USA
Corey Martinez USA
Vlad Melnik RUS
Dylan Smith USA
Drew Bezanson CAN
Dakota Roche USA
Sean Sexton USA
Ty Morrow USA
Gary Young USA
Tobias Wicke GER
Dave Thompson USA
Pat Casey USA
Greg Illingworth ZA
Alex Valentino FRA
Dan Norvell USA
Santiago Muńoz COL
Spencer Bass USA
Vasya Lukyanenko UKR
Antti Rissanen FIN
Janis Melnis LAT

Daisuke “Daniel” Yoneta JP
Ignas Malinauskas LIT
Marko Kirso EST
Kristjan Aasmäe EST
Jacob Nedler SWE
Jonathan Janson SWE
Toshio Takagi JP
Daniel Tünte GER
Christian Rigal USA
Alessandro Barbero ITA
Kevin Kalkoff FRA
Garrett Reynolds USA
Kevin Porter USA
Ondra Sléz CZE
Leandro Moreira BRA
Sergio Layos SPA
Michael Beran CZE
André Jesus BRA
Deividas Budkovas LIT
Erik-Olev Orgo EST
Erik Pirn EST
Patrick Alaspää FIN
Oliver Kurbas EST
Viktor Ignatenko EST
Joosep Nilk EST
Rasmus Paimre EST

Adrian Malmberg SWE
Anton Evstifeev RUS
Daniel Wedemeijer NL
Simone Barraco ITA
Jukka Mäennenä FIN
Eki Vainikka FIN
Tony Hamlin USA
Eduards Zunda LAT
Oskars Zajarskis LAT
Andres Lainevool EST
Ruben Alcantara SPA
Maxime Charveron FRA
Dennis Enarson USA
Brad Simms USA
Daniel “Naran” Peńafiel SPA
Bruno Hoffman GER
Stefan Lantschner ITA
JB Peytavit FRA
Joris Coulomb FRA

You’ve seen the line up and the course, and wouldn’t you wish you could be in the middle of it all? Well in the next issue of Ride UK (which will be out on the 20th) There are instructions on how to WIN an V.I.P all expenses paid trip for 2, to the event!


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.