The 20Twenty Team visited Aberdeen’s TX Skatepark a little while back and filmed this absolute corker of an edit while they were there. Riders include: Matt Roe, Alex Donnachie, Chris Currie, Andre Fowkes, Ross Taylor, James Laidler, Storm Hughes, Jensen Murray, Paul Laidler & Shaun Davies. The new park looks a treat, each rider has a unique style of their own and these lads really ripped the place to shreds! So good…

Filmed & Edited by: Rich Maciver
Additional Filming: Mike Ellington & Andre Fowkes


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.