Simpel Session Results - Ride UK BMX

The latest BMX news, interviews, blogs and BMX how to guides. Ride UK also has the best BMX videos on the net.



Simpel Session Results

The Simpel Session finals has come to an end. 24 of the top riders from around the world were battling it out for the top prize, including UK riders Mark Webb, Zack Williams, Ben Wallace, Harry Main and Tony Watkinson. The level of riding at this event has definitely set the new standard for the year!

Simpel Session 2010 Final Results
1. Drew Bezanson
2. Brett “Maddog” Banasiewicz
3. Ben Wallace
4. Diogo Canina
5. Harry Main
6. Leandro Moreia
7. Michael Beran
8. Dan Norvell
9. Rob Darden
10. Kevin Kiraly
11. Sergio Layos
12. Ondra Slez
12. Gary Young
14. Mark Webb
15. Corey Martinez
16. Andres Lainevool
17. Simone Barraco
18. Tony Watkinson
19. Andre Jesus
20. Kiattichai “Tee” Wanitsakun
21. Ben Snowden
22. Zack Williams
23. Stefan Lantschner
24. Georgy Doremus

Amity Bike Co’s Ben Wallace:


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.