Simpel Session 11 Qualifying Videos | Ride UK BMX

BMX Every Day | #UKBMX



Simpel Session 11 Qualifying Videos

There was a lot that went down in yesterday’s Qualifying session, so I’ve had to split these up into 3 videos. Check out the videos below to see all the crazy stuff that went on!

Part One
Includes riders: Josh Cox, Isaac Lesser, Jason Phelan, Paul Ryan, Zack Williams, Tony Hamlin, Ronnie Napolitan and Ryan Taylor.

Part Two
Includes riders: Leon Perkins, Mark Vos, Kevin Kalkoff, Brian Kachinsky, Greg Illingworth, Ronnie Surridge, Scott Ditchbirn, Dean Cueson, Ben Lewis, Chad Kerley, Trey Jones, Sergio Layos and Ruben Alcantara.

Part Three
Includes riders: Ben Wallace, Maxime Charveron, Alex Kennedy, Bruno Hoffmann, Dan Lacey, Dennis Enerson, Pat Casey, Josh Harington, Van Homan, Ben Hennon, Tobias Wicke, Mark Webb, Ty Morrow, Drew Bezanson, Brett Banasiewicz and Garrett Reynolds.


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.