Simpel Session 11 Qualifying Results  | Ride UK BMX

BMX Every Day | #UKBMX



Simpel Session 11 Qualifying Results

There was some big stand outs after the hefty qualifying session today, and, I’m pretty sure there was some new tricks invented too! Check out list of top 25 qualifiers that will be in tomorrow finals!

1. Brett Banasiewicz
2. Drew Bezanson
3. Dennis Enarson
4. Garrett Reynolds
5. Michael Beran
6. Ben Hennon
7. Pat Casey
8. Josh Harrington
9. Anton Evstifeev
9. Ty Morrow
11. Colton Satterfield
12. Dean Cueson
13. Chad Kerley
14. Maxime Charveron
15. Brian Kachinsky
16. Paul Ryan
17. Kevin Kalkoff
18. Daniel Wedemeijer
19. Ryan Taylor
20. Bruno Hoffmann
21. Spencer Bass
22. Ben Wallace
23. Ondra Slez
23. Andre Jesus
23. Andres Lainevool


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.