Simpel Session 11 Final Results | Ride UK BMX

BMX Every Day | #UKBMX



Simpel Session 11 Final Results

1. Drew Bezanson CAN
2. Brett Banasiewicz USA
3. Dennis Enarson USA
4. Pat Casey USA
5. Garrett Reynolds USA
6. Michael Beran CZE
7. Josh Harrington USA
8. Chad Kerley USA
9. Colton Satterfield USA
10. Ben Hennon UK
11. Ben Wallace UK
12. Dean Cueson UK
13. Bruno Hoffman GER
14. Andre Jesus BRA
15. Brian Kachinsky USA
15. Ondra Slez CZE
17. Maxime Charveron FRA
18. Anton Evstifeev RUS
18. Daniel Wedemeijer NED
20. Ryan Taylor UK
21. Andres Lainevool EST
22. Spencer Bass USA
22. Ty Morrow USA
24. Paul Ryan UK
25. Kevin Kalkoff FRA


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.