Ride To Glory Kicks Off! The Teams! - Ride UK BMX

The latest BMX news, interviews, blogs and BMX how to guides. Ride UK also has the best BMX videos on the net.


Ride to Glory

Ride To Glory Kicks Off! The Teams!

Ride To Glory 2012 has officially kicked off! All the 6 six teams have their Maoam packages and challenge books and are out on the road! The teams have already started the 500 tweets in a day challenge, be sure to follow us and the teams on Twitter. @rideuk_bmx @bsdforever @bmxwethepeople @themakebmx @properbikeco @staystrongbmx. Check out who’s on each team below and stay tuned for daily updates!!!

James Cox
James Newrick
Mike Hoder

Mike Miller
Shaun Jinks
Max Wood
Jamie Guile
Joris Coulomb

Kriss Kyle
Mike ‘Jersey’ Taylor
Alex Donnachie
Dan Paley
David Grant

Jason Phelan
Peter Sawyer
Mike Curley
Maxime Charveron

Stay Strong
Ben Wallace
Anthony Watkinson
Matt Priest
Jordan Aleppo
Brandon Kitson

The Make
Josh Roberts
Shaun Hadlington
Loz Taylor
Pika Rodriguez

Be in the know! Follow us on Twitter (#RTG) and Facebook for all live updates coming in from us and the teams out on the road!


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.