Relentless NASS Park Qualifying - Video / Results - Ride UK BMX

The latest BMX news, interviews, blogs and BMX how to guides. Ride UK also has the best BMX videos on the net.



Relentless NASS Park Qualifying – Video / Results

On the second day at Relentless Energy NASS 2011, Park Qualifying went down. Check out what happened in the highlights video below.
More BMX Videos >>

Qualifying Results

1. Mark Webb
2. Danial Sandaval
3. Kevin Perazza

4. Harry Main
5. Ben Wallace
6. Todd Meyn
7. Ryan Taylor
8. Alex Coleborn
9. Francis Wright
10. Tom Justice
11. Ricky Mosley
12. Dean Cueson
13. Mat Burton
14. Lima
15. Scott Hamlin


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.