Red Bull Empire of Dirt: Qualifying Highlights video. | Ride UK BMX

BMX Every Day | #UKBMX



Red Bull Empire of Dirt: Qualifying Highlights video.

The first main event at the Red Bull Empire of Dirt has been done and dusted here at Alexandra Palace. All the 32 riders have riden and 16 have qualified. Check out what down in the highlights video below.

Here are the full qualifying results and the top 16 riders going into the finals today.

1. Ben Wallace
2. Ryan Nyquist
3. Mike Clark
4. Drew Bezanson
5. Brandon Dosch
6. Maxime Charveron
7. Rob Darden
8. Chris Doyle
9. Alistair Whitton
10. Ben Hennon
11. Corey Bohan
12. Matt Priest
13. Kye Forte
14. Sergio Layos
15. TJ Ellis
16. Paul Langlands

17. Corey Nastazio
18. Leo Forte
19. Ryan Guettler
20. Ronnie Napolitan
21. Geoff Slattery
22. Greg Illingworth
23. Bob Manchester
24. Bas keep
25. Max Wood
26. Kyle Kriss
27. Daniel Tuente
28. Patrick Guimez
29. Robbo
30. Adam Aloise
31. Anthony Napolitan
32. Tom Dillon


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.