Nike presents The Pool - Finals Video + Results - Ride UK BMX

The latest BMX news, interviews, blogs and BMX how to guides. Ride UK also has the best BMX videos on the net.



Nike presents The Pool – Finals Video + Results

Here it is! The finals video. Dennis Enarson, Harry Main, Drew Bezanson, Sebastian Keep and Garrett Reynolds’ teams take a final dip in The Pool for the 25,000 euro prize money. Check out what happened below.

Final results:

1. Dennis Enarson / Chad Kerley / Josh Harrington / Jeremiah Smith – 88,53
2. Drew Bezanson / Pat Casey / Rob Wise / Michael Beran – 86,67
3. Harry Main / Alex Coleborn / Ben Wallace / Kyle Baldock – 86,07
4. Sebastian Keep / Dan Lacey / Bruno Hoffmann / Chase Hawk – 80,87
5. Garrett Reynolds / Paul Ryan / Sean Sexton – 78,67

Best line: Ruben Alcantara, Kevin Kalkoff, Sergio Layos & Tom Dugan

Best rider (Voted by riders): Dennis Enarson


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.