E-FISE 2020: BMX Park Finals | Ride UK BMX

BMX Every Day | #UKBMX



E-FISE 2020: BMX Park Finals

The E-FISE Finals are upon us!  Here we have all eight final videos from Kevin Peraza, Kenneth Tencio, Logan Martin, Marin Rantes, Irek Rizaev, Kieran Reilly, James Jones and Kostya Andreev.  Watch them now and vote for your favourite before Sunday night!



Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.