Ride To Glory 2011 - The Teams - Ride UK BMX

The latest BMX news, interviews, blogs and BMX how to guides. Ride UK also has the best BMX videos on the net.


Ride to Glory

Ride To Glory 2011 – The Teams

It’s less than a week away until Ride To Glory 2011 kicks off, and until now we have kept the teams and team riders under wraps…

For those who are wondering what the hell we’re talking about. Check out last years event, because this is one you do not want to miss out on.

BSD will be returning for their second year as reigning Ride To Gory champions as they won the video competition from last year. Joining them on the week long roadtrip will be Verde, Lotek, Nike 6.0 and Dub BMX. With each team submitting the following riders:

The Teams

Kriss Kyle • Mike Taylor • Nailz • Chaz Mailey Guest – Reed Stark

Verde –
Lima • Scott Summerhayes • Martyn Tambling • Robert Brown Guest – Brian Yeagle

Lotek –
Scott Ditchburn • Millsy • Alex Donnachie • Mike Miller Guest – Craig Passero

Nike 6.0 –
Jason Phelan • Alex Coleborn • Dan Paley • Daniel Tunte Guest – Simone Barraco

Dub BMX –
Bengo • Dan Lacey • Ben Lewis • Josh Roberts Guest – Bruno Hoffmann

A huge line up of riders for one massive week on the road! Things kick of on Friday May 20th at The Works skatepark in Leeds. So if you fancy coming along to see the start of the action, then you are more than welcome too.

Also don’t forget to keep checking back because we will have exclusive online updates, daily team diaries, brand competitions and various other Ride To Glory randomness!


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.