Oh yes... It's coming... The Vans BMX Pro Cup is returning this weekend and kicking things off at the Five Dock skatepark in Sydney, Australia. This park is fully legit, probably the perfect place for the list of savage riders to tear up.

See below for who's riding... And check out the course preview right here, with Australian Vans rider Alex Hiam. Dude is so dialled!

You can watch the live stream THIS WEEKEND at VANSBMXPROCUP.COM

Sydney – Saturday, April 28, 1PM AEST

London – Saturday, April 28, 3AM GMT

Los Angeles – Friday, April 27, 8PM PST

More info:

Vans BMX Pro Cup, the world’s leading platform for elite BMX park terrain competition, kicks off the 2018 World Tour this weekend as the series’ first Pro Tour stop welcomes the globe’s best park terrain BMX men and women riders to Five Dock, Australia on April 27 – 28. 2017 Australia event winner Sergio Layos will defend his title against 2017’s Vans BMX Pro Cup World Champion Larry Edgar and Australian locals Jason Watts and Alex Hiam during the series’ inaugural event for the season.

One of Australia’s oldest standing skateparks, Five Dock Skatepark sits in a quiet suburb just west of the city of Sydney. Home to the “Deathbowl", the iconic Five Dock Skatepark holds rich BMX and skateboarding history with its ancient snake run and massive U pipe, transformed over the years into a flowing park that attracts riders from around the world. Ranging from six to eight feet in height, riders can cruise through three smooth and free-flowing bowls that offer a variety of transfer options with two spines, an extension and a loveseat. Watch the GoPro course preview with Australia Vans team rider Alex Hiam above!


Vans BMX Pro Cup Series 2018 Tour Pros:

Larry Edgar USA

Dennis Enarson USA

Sergio Layos ESP

Gary Young USA

Matt Cordova USA

Kevin Peraza USA

Jason Watts AUS

Corey Walsh CAN

Pat Casey USA

Chase Hawk USA

Vans BMX Pro Cup Australia Invitees & Qualifiers:

Douglas Oliveira BRA

Kevin Kalkoff FRA

Kris Fox USA

Corey Bohan AUS

Alex Hiam AUS

Chris James AUS

Matty Cranmer USA

Boyd Hilder AUS

Dylan Lewis AUS

Jamie Cooper-Ellis USA

Dan Foley USA

Cauan Madona BRA

Ronnie Napolitan USA

Greg Illingworth ZAF

Maxime Charveron FRA

Vans BMX Pro Cup Womens 2018 Tour Pros:

Hannah Roberts USA

Macarena Perez CHL

Nikki Wetzel USA

Perris Benegas USA

Nina Buitrago USA

Teresa Azcoaga ESP

Angie Marino USA

Ellie Chew NZD

Dani Windhausen USA

Vans BMX Pro Cup Women’s Qualifier:

Camila Harambour CHL